What are Customers Saying?

503-641-1901

Angie's List Member Reviews- We hold an "A" RATING

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/169655

Michael B.- August 16, 2016
"Koebers confirmed appointment ahead of time and arrived on time ready to go to work. Job went smoothly. Total job took two full days. Crew (Chris and Braydon) cleaned up all debris and left the house cleaner than when they arrived. This was the hardest working crew that I've ever had perform work had at the house. Friendly, helpful and professional. I recommend Koebers."

Toni F- February 25, 2016
"Installed Marmoleum, re-set toliet, removed and replaced mouldings, and did an excellent job in cleaning up! They could not have been more professional. They told us how long it would take to do the work, were very tidy, and just a joy to have at our house for several days. The installation went very smoothly and they were done when they told us they would be done. No "loose ends". Everything was completed with no problems. It is just beautiful!!"

Debra L- December 17, 2015
"Very pleased with the service, installation, on time and courteous experience. Did the little things. Lived up to their many years of family owned and repeat customer service. I will use them again and have already recommended them to others."

Nancy S- November 24, 2015
"All of the employees were professional, courteous, efficient and easy to work with. From the showroom employees to the installers, my many questions were happily and easily answered. Everyone made this a fantastic experience. The people at the showroom took a lot of time to make sure we picked carpet and vinyl that would suit our needs. They welcomed explaining about the different options and even had some color samples shipped to our home. The installers really made this an easy experience. They moved all the heavy furniture and replaced it after each room was done. At the end of each day, I was impressed with the clean up. No mess left behind from that day's work. Also liked being able to leave things on one room while others were being redone. Then moving those things out for the next day. It only took 3 days to refloor our whole house. We had used Koeber's Interiors before and so have our friends and family. When we need more done, we will always call them."

Josh B- September 18, 2015
"Recarpeted two houses (1100 sq ft and 1500 sq ft of carpet). Laid wood floor in one room. Laid LVT flooring in an oddly shaped bathroom with curved walls. It went great! They advised us on carpeting, and due to time constraints on our side, when we had to switch carpets due to availability, they helped us find comparable carpeting to our original request that was available in our time frame. This ended up being three separate jobs, and each one went very well, with their crews even helping us adjust a few things that we wanted changed for aesthetic reasons.
They were easy to work with, very responsive, and did everything they could to meet our (challenging) timelines, while still delivering quality installations of quality product. "

Mary M.- June 30th, 2015
"Great experience, beginning to end. First of all, I chose this company because of great reviews here and elsewhere. I also like that it is a local, family owned business who uses employees to install their flooring. My shopping experience was relaxed, no high pressure tactics. I had a pretty good idea of what I needed. Something durable, pet resistant, stain resistant, short pile, neutral color. The samples that were shown to me were all reasonable, any of them would have worked. There was no pressure to move to more expensive brands. No pressure to buy right away. Jerry came out to measure our rooms. He is one of the owners. He is very nice, easy going, and knowledgeable. He took all the pertinent measurements and answered our questions. No pressure from him either. He explained what we would need to do to prepare for the install. He emailed the estimate and the preparation the same day. The installation went very smoothly. The installers, Chris and Seth, showed up exactly on time. They were very congenial, hardworking, expert and meticulous. They were careful with our furniture and had no problem moving our heavy dressers and bed. They used padding to protect the wood floors outside the rooms being carpeted. They cleaned up everything when they were finished. I couldn't ask for a better experience. We had put off getting the carpet replaced because of the furniture moving. That turned out to be a no big deal. Yes, it was a lot of work to move books and computers, but we had everything back in its place before dinner time. Total installation time was about 7 hours."

Jim L.- April 28, 2015
"It went really well. They came out and were on-time to the initial estimate. We got 3 quotes from 3 different companies. These guys were the most professional by far. Our estimate arrived within a few days, as promised. The estimate was detailed. The second stage came when we went to their showroom in Beaverton. Wow! What a great showroom! We chose our carpet and hardwoods there and scheduled the job. When the install date came, they arrived on time on the day they said they would - just like they promised. They told us it would probably be a 2-day job but that they were reserving 3 days on their schedule and they may have to finish on the 3rd day. By the end of the 2nd day they were completely wrapped up. They moved all of our big furniture, etc. out into our garage or into the other room for us - and moved it back when they were done. The workers were very nice trustworthy guys who we felt very comfortable having in our house. They worked very diligently and as quietly as they were able to (I was working from home most of the day, so that was very nice of them not to be too loud). They were very accommodating to our requests and helped us figure out good solutions to challenges like where would be the best place to terminate the hardwood and what shape to make for a corner of the carpet that previous had an odd round shape to it. The workmanship was perfect and we've had a lot of compliments since it was installed. I'd definitely hire them again and we do plan to use them again to install our carpets upstairs at our home when we have saved enough money to do that portion."

 




 

Customer Survey Reviews

We are very pleased with our new carpet and feel Koebers was very Professional and accomodating! We would use their services again and would recommend them to others.
11/12/2016 1:07 PM

One thing we loved about all the people we worked with at Koebers was that they have excellent communication between each group of people who took care of our install, from the beginning phase of choosing materials and colors, getting a quote and ordering with Georgie, measuring our space with Jerry, to the installation team with Chris and Alton. Everyone had the same information and things were done correctly the first time! For such a big job of replacing basically all the floors in our house, these guys kept us remarkably calm each day of the install. The communication between all parties was so outstanding and I think this is a rare quality to find in the home refinishing business. We find this refreshing and above and beyond professional! Thank you all for such beautiful new floors and for the best possible experience! Our home feels like it almost brand new! Of course, we will be recommending Koebers to everyone we know!
8/27/2016 7:41 PM

I am so pleased with the quality of work and professionalism. This is a family owned business which offers amazing customer service.
8/26/2016 4:53 PM

Super professional, hard working, creative and dedicated people from top to bottom of staff/employees. Felt like working with family!
8/13/2016 5:17 PM

Everyone at Koeber's is a pleasure to work with. You provide high customer service and your installers do a meticulous and careful job. Thanks for taking such pride in your work.
4/8/2016 6:25 PM

I worked with 3 people - Georgie, Ashley, and John - and was very happy with everything. One of the things I liked best was the Koebers are able to bundle the costs of the carpet, pad, install, and removal all together. Other places are a la carte and it makes comparisons difficult. They also were able to get one carpet that we liked - even though it was from another source.
12/18/2015 6:35 PM

Ashley is the best! Patient, great sense of design/color/fabrics, warm and friendly, available to help any time asked. We've used Koeber's for carpet in two different homes, and now a full set of living room furniture. We think Koeber's is a great company, with the best staff and products available in the greater Portland area. We've been treated like family. Thank you!
12/19/15 8:57 AM

John was the lead person and was outstanding. He was patient with all our questions and knew just how everything was supposed to go. all was wonderful!
11/24/2015 5:34 PM

I recommend them to anyone who asks. They are the best company and work very hard to do all they can to help and please you.
11/22/2015 3:41 PM

Jason and Alton were great! Conscientious and on time. And even finished early!
10/30/2015 2:33 PM

Appreciated all of the efforts from Ashley, Jerry, and the teams to get our carpet in early so we could move into our new house.
9/18/2015 1:41 PM

Can not compare prices - different vendors had different products. Very satisfied with the product proposed by Koeber's.
9/14/2015 2:37 AM

We love our floors, will be calling after the first of the year for more hardwood installations, and have already recommended Koeber's to other family and friends!
9/13/2015 10:24 AM

Great experience all around. I will definitely use Koeber's in the future
9/5/2015 11:38 AM

Thanks for quick turnaround and good quality workmanship.
6/8/2015 12:30 PM
 

Thank you! We love our new furniture.
5/26/2015 8:32 AM 
 

I was very pleased with their work.
4/13/2015 5:12 PM

Everyone I worked with was very nice and professional. The installers even arrived a little early, were friendly, and did a great job. We're very happy and wished we'd installed the new carpet sooner.
3/27/2015 4:00 PM
 

 

Has Koeber’s done work for you?
Please help us improve our future business by filling out this anonymous survey.

Click to Take the Survey


Ask the Expert!

Follow Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Pinterest

Newsletter Sign Up



Koeber's Interiors: Reviews— 503-641-1901 — 6710 SW 111th Ave. Beaverton, OR 97008